Shortki Community
December 12, 2017, 02:38:16 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: inShort 1.2.1 for Mac OS. Locations..
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: I'm a bit confused by drill down ...  (Read 15425 times)
EmirFassad
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 2


View Profile
« on: January 17, 2012, 11:47:44 pm »

1)  When I create a drill down structure within a parent entity must I implicitly reference the inputs & outputs to the parent entity via proxies?

2)  How does an interative link work?
Logged
charlali
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2015, 04:26:40 pm »

I too have a similar problem - I have a sub process that creates outputs which are used in my main process but I can't find a way to reference these - please could you help?
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!