Shortki Community
October 22, 2017, 01:47:25 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: inShort 1.2.1 for Mac OS. Locations..
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Time buffer element - BUG (2) version 3.2.3  (Read 1652 times)
qa-tester
Full Member
***

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 31


View Profile
« on: January 01, 2012, 03:57:30 am »

The time buffer's name and description is not displayed in the object.

See attachment.


* buffer_bug_2.jpg (196.53 KB, 1348x989 - viewed 320 times.)
Logged
shortki
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +16/-0
Posts: 551



View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2012, 02:26:15 pm »

In my opinion, the very location of the buffer in the diagram says more than any description. Why force the user to specify something like "the time buffer of the..." if it clearly evident in itself? In contrast, the percentage of buffer used and the date are very critical values, to which I tried to give due attention.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!